[Music] JUNE! – THOUGHTS 15 Ft pis.i
Posted by badgeRaphael 0
JUNE! – THOUGHTS 15 Ft pis.i
  • Artist: JUNE!
  • Featuring: pis.i
  • Genre: Rap
  • Album: ROBIN EP (Track 4)
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 01:53
  • Producer: pis.i

American rapper and performer, JUNE!, is back with a brand new single that is sure to captivate audiences everywhere. Titled "THOUGHTS 15", this song showcases JUNE!'s incredible talent and unique style.

Released as JUNE!'s latest offering for the year 2023, "THOUGHTS 15" is a must-have addition to any music lover's playlist. With its infectious beats and thought-provoking lyrics, this track is bound to leave a lasting impression.

What makes this single even more special is the collaboration with award-winning music star, pis.i. pis.i lends their incredible vocals and delivers an amazing verse that perfectly complements JUNE!'s performance.

Behind the scenes, the magic of "THOUGHTS 15" was brought to life by the talented music producer, pis.i. Known for their exceptional skills and ability to create captivating soundscapes, pis.i has once again proven their prowess in the industry.

So, without further ado, it's time to immerse yourself in the world of JUNE! and experience the brilliance of "THOUGHTS 15". Don't miss out on this incredible musical journey - listen and download below.



Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to [email protected]

Do you want your song on HipHopkit? Upload Your Song.

What do you think about this song?

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post